Find a Sales Rep
22 14 21 12 28 3 30 26 19 4 1 25 13 17 20 7 23 11 16 27 24 18 5 6 6 15 8 29 10 9 33 31 35 37 36 32 12 12 38 39 34 40

Sioux Chief International

FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES, PLEASE CONTACT:

Rebecca Wellman Phone: 800.821.3944 Fax: 800.758.5950 Extension: 239

All Available Sales Reps

Brett Spackman
Gordon & Associates
69-200 Pohakulana Pl. #F-32 Waikoloa, HI 96738
Phone: (808) 313-2326
Fax:
www.gordonandassoc.com
brett@gordonandassoc.com
Eric Thompson
Sioux Chief
24110 South Peculiar Dr. Peculiar, MO 64078
Phone: (800) 821-3944
Fax: (800) 758-5950
www.siouxchief.com
eric.thompson@siouxchief.com
Gilberto Cintron Rivera
College Park
1830 Alcala St San Juan, PR 00921
Phone: (787) 250-2771
Fax: (787) 250-2768

univagen@prtc.net
Dan Schmidt
Badgerland Trading Company
2415 S. 170th St. New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: (262) 827-3177
Fax: (262) 827-3176
www.badgerlandtrading.com
dan@badgerlandtrading.com
Robb Hopper
Badgerland Trading Company
2415 S. 170th St. New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: (262) 827-3177
Fax: (262) 827-3176
www.badgerlandtrading.com
robb@badgerlandtrading.com
Mitch Kopriva
Sioux Chief
24110 South Peculiar Dr. Peculiar, MO 64078
Phone: (800) 821-2944
Fax:
www.siouxchief.com
mitch.kopriva@siouxchief.com
John Armstrong
Double A Sales Southwest LLC
4348 E. Mulberry Dr. Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: (602) 359-9907
Fax:
www.doubleasales.com
john@doubleasales.com
John Ismert
Bulls I Sales
10561 Widmer Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: (913) 649-8391
Fax: (913) 649-8594
www.bullsisales.com
john@bullsisales.com
Walt McConnell
Carolina Sales Associates
14301 South Lakes Dr. Ste A & B Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (803) 831-7227
Fax: (803) 831-2565
www.csareps.com
w.mcconnell@csarep.com
Greg Cathell
Cathell & Associates
45681 Oakbrook Ct., Ste 113-A Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: (571) 313-1390
Fax: (866) 724-9380
www.cathell.com
greg@cathell.com
Clint Shows
Champions Marketing
10315 Woodedge Dr. Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (281) 955-6580
Fax: (281) 351-1125
www.championsmarketing.net
clint@championsmarketing.net
Hunter Gordon
Champions Marketing
1169 Ruggles St. Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: (972) 602-0200
Fax: (972) 602-2040
www.championsmarketing.net
hunter@championsmarketing.net
Mark Ammon
Cope-Wardell-Ammon Associates, Inc.
4009 Market St., Unit K Aston, PA 19014
Phone: (610) 485-2828
Fax: (610) 485-7171
www.cwaassociates.com
marka@cwaassociates.com
Dan Davenport
Davenport Associates, Inc.
75 Parker St. Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (800) 875-2389
Fax: (203) 269-5941
www.davenportassociates.com
dan@davenportassociates.com
Ryan Davenport
Davenport Associates, Inc.
75 Parker St. Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (800) 875-2389
Fax: (203) 269-5941
www.davenportassociates.com
ryan@davenportassociates.com
Donald Schink
Altherm, Inc
255 Humphrey St. Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (800) 258-4376
Fax: (201) 871-0314
www.altherm.com
customerservice@altherm.com
Brent Solek
Exceptional Product Sales
16010 19 Mile Rd., Ste 103 Clinton Twp., MI 48038
Phone: (586) 286-3240
Fax: (586) 286-3241
www.exprsa.com
eps.michigan@sbcglobal.net
Mike Kovacs
Exceptional Product Sales
16010 19 Mile Rd., Ste 103 Clinton Twp., MI 48038
Phone: (586) 286-3240
Fax: (586) 286-3241
www.exprsa.com
eps.michigan@sbcglobal.net
Charlie Pongratz
Gordon & Associates
10020 NE 72nd Ave., Ste 104 Vancouver, WA 98686
Phone: (360) 566-1470
Fax: (360) 566-1478
www.gordonandassoc.com
charlie@gordonandassoc.com
Kris Hamal
Gordon & Associates
1401 Maple Ave. SW Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (425) 228-5555
Fax: (425) 228-7777
www.gordonandassoc.com
kris@gordonandassoc.com
Kenn Kennedy
Gordon & Associates
6900 E. Breezewood Dr. Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: (907) 441-7184
Fax:
www.gordonandassoc.com
kenn@gordonandassoc.com
Tom Hart
Hart, Travers & Associates
325 Eisenhower Ln. N. Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (800) 535-8525
Fax: (630) 261-1818
www.htareps.com
tom@htareps.com
Kirk Livernash
Sioux Chief
24110 South Peculiar Dr. Peculiar, MO 64078
Phone: (702) 235-7635
Fax: (702) 476-3056
www.siouxchief.com
kirk.livernash@siouxchief.com
Bill Daerr
B Daerr Sales, LLC
109 Woodlawn Dr. Munhall, PA 15120
Phone: (412) 461-2476
Fax: (412) 461-2476
www.bdaerrsales.com
bdaerr@bdaerr.com
Tom Lowder
Lowder Sales, Inc.
621 Bear Run Ln. Lewis Center, OH 43035
Phone: (800) 221-5650
Fax: (888) 254-0500
www.lowdersales.com
tlowder@lowdersales.com
Mike Hanley
M R Associates Inc.
2718 S. Brentwood Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: (314) 962-8960
Fax: (314) 962-2104
www.mrassocinc.com
mhanley@mrassocinc.com
Mike Born
McKee-Nix and Associates, Inc.
1844 Tucker Industrial Rd. Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: (770) 934-8061
Fax: (770) 934-3233
www.mckeenix.com
mikeborn@mckeenix.com
Jeff Tyler
Northland Reps
500 Third St. SE Osseo, MN 55369
Phone: (952) 854-3905
Fax: (952) 854-5210
www.northlandreps.com
jeffreyt@northlandreps.com
Kevin Barta
Northland Reps
500 Third St. SE Osseo, MN 55369
Phone: (952) 854-3905
Fax: (952) 854-5210
www.northlandreps.com
kevinb@northlandreps.com
Bob Nutty
NSC Marketing
46 E. Hill Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 602-2800
Fax: (405) 602-2824

bobnutty@hotmail.com
Curt Corley
NSC Marketing
10061 E. 52nd St., Ste A Tulsa, OK 74147
Phone: (918) 627-5340
Fax: (918) 664-1408

curtobu@yahoo.com
Brad Mackey
Paramount Sales
7650 Marathon Dr., Ste F Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 373-0817
Fax: (925) 373-1048
www.paramountsales.biz
bmackey@paramountsales.biz
Trever Green
Signature Sales, Inc
9182 Stellar Ct. Corona, CA 92883
Phone: (951) 549-1000
Fax: (951) 549-0015
www.signaturesalesinc.com
trever@signaturesalesinc.com
Pat Nowakowski
TOP Marketing
1010 E 86th St, Ste 61-D Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 575-9267
Fax: (317) 575-9843
www.topmktg.com
pat@topmktg.com
Lee Schneeweiss
RSL Sales Associates
18045 DuBois Rd. Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone: (561) 632-3123
Fax: (561) 748-1532
www.rslsales.com
lee@rslsales.com
Mike Moore
SFE Enterprises, Inc.
404 Walnut Belton, MO 64012
Phone: (816) 322-2206
Fax: (816) 322-5560

mmoore@sfe.cc
Tom Meek
T M Sales
5255 Xenon St. Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: (303) 375-1515
Fax: (303) 375-0305
www.tmsalesinc.com
tomm@tmsalesinc.com
Tim Morales
Tim Morales & Associates, Inc.
4080 Lloyd Station Rd. Mobile, AL 36693
Phone: (251) 602-8333
Fax: (251) 602-8339
www.timmorales.com
tim@timmorales.com
Tony Sutherland
Touchdown Sales
752 E Lakepoint Dr., #4M Murray, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 916-9853
Fax: (801) 290-2513

tony@touchdownsales.net
Dick Holmes
Twin "D" Associates
1182 Troy Schenectady Rd, Ste 201 Latham, NY 12110
Phone: (800) 522-3523
Fax: (518) 464-3410
www.twindassociates.com
rmh@twindassociates.com
Don Westell
W W Sales Company
3500 Richmond Dr., Ste A Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: (505) 878-0636
Fax: (505) 878-0638

don@wwsalesco.com
Jean Beaudoin
Can-Aqua International
2250 boul. Dagenais Ouest Laval, QC
Phone: (450) 625-3088
Fax: (450) 625-8617
www.can-aqua.ca
jean.beaudoin@can-aqua.ca
Jacky Daigle
Distribution Infratec Inc.
711 boul. St-Jean Baptiste Mercier, QC
Phone: (450) 691-9427 Ext : 232
Fax: (450) 691-4949

jacky.daigle@nimatec.com
Ron Featherstone
Hy-Line Sales Ltd.
#2A - 27355 Gloucester Way Langley, BC
Phone: (604) 856-5648
Fax: (604) 856-8684
www.hylinesales.com
ronf@hylinesales.com
Joel Jessome
Jessome Marketing
542 Halfway Lake Dr. Hammonds Plains, NS
Phone: (902) 832-0224
Fax: (902) 832-2984
www.jessomemarketing.ca
joel@jessomemarketing.ca
Jose R. Gomez
Reliable Sales Agency, Inc.
Zona Industrial del Toa, Lot #5 Toa Baja, PR 00949
Phone: (787) 752-6690
Fax: (787) 752-6920

josereliablesales@gmail.com
Gaylen Anderson
TriSon Sales, Inc.
404 Meadowhill Rd. Burlington, ON
Phone: (289) 337-6012
Fax: (289) 337-6012
www.trisonsales.com
sales@trisonsales.com
Leo Payette
Viper Sales & Marketing Ltd
109 Brightonstone Landing SE Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 663-5797
Fax: (403) 265-5779
www.vipersales.ca
leo@vipersales.ca
Leo Payette
Viper Sales & Marketing Ltd
109 Brightonstone Landing SE Calgary, AB
Phone: (403) 663-5797
Fax: (403) 265-5779
www.vipersales.ca
leo@vipersales.ca
Gregory Aranoff
Platsky Company, Inc.
298 Montrose Rd. Westbury, NY 11590
Phone: (516) 333-9292
Fax: (516) 333-9446
www.platsky.com
garanoff@platsky.com
Russ Blanco
Viper Mechanical Marketing, Inc.
518 Renfrew St. Winnipeg, MB
Phone: (204) 599-2398
Fax:

russblanco@gmail.com
Gilberto Cintron Rivera
Gilberto Cintron Rivera
1830 Alcala St College Park San Juan, PR 00921
Phone: (787) 250-2771
Fax: (787) 250-2768

univagen@prtc.net

Sioux Chief International

FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES, PLEASE CONTACT:

Rebecca Wellman Phone: 800.821.3944 Fax: 800.758.5950 Extension: 239